Pop music:

All music displayed on this page is available on all digital platforms. Simply click on the image and that'll lead you straight to your preferred music platform!

EP "Hopely vol. III":

Building Bridges, The Breakup Song, I Saw A Light, Love In Slow Motion & You're Still The One feat. several artists.

Single "We Need Christmas":

EP "Hopely vol. II":

This Is The Stuff, Don't Know Why, Soul's Anthem (It Is Well), More Than Words & Summer Of '69 feat. several artists.

Single "Take Me Home for Christmas":

Album "Soul Searching":

Mayte's second and newest album!

Single "I Could Say":

Single "Feel-Good Movie":

Single "Glass Wall":

Single "Better Together":

EP "Hopely vol. I":

Burning House, You Say, City Of Stars (live), Isn't She Lovely? and Feels Like This feat. Lito Levenbach and Conrad Nuyts.

Single "Christmas Around Me":

Single "Isn't It Funny?":

Single "Another Time":

Single "Good Luck":

Single "What's Gonna Happen":

Single "Jealousy (MORRIX Remix)":

Album "My Thoughts":

Mayte's debut album

Single "Merry Christmas, Darling":