2018

Thursday, 25 January

Bloemendaal, De Kapel

F. Mendelssohn - Piano Trio no. 1 in D minor

With trio Lesuko

 

Saturday, 10 March

Vlissingen, St Jacobskerk

M. Ravel - Tzigane

J. Gade - Jalousie

With the Marine Band of the Royal Dutch Navy and Per-Otto Johansson

 

Sunday, 11 March

Rotterdam, SS

F. Mendelssohn - Trio for violin, viola and piano in C

B. Bartok - Duo's for violin and viola

F. Mendelssohn - Trio for violin, cello and piano

With Reinier Wink, Carter Muller, Wim Verschuren and Anuschka Pedano

 

Wednesday, 14 March

Eindhoven, private event

A. Vivaldi - Four Seasons (Spring and Summer)

With the Maestro Jules Orchestra and Maestro Jules

 

Saturday, 21 April

The Hague, Zuiderstrandtheater 

P. de Sarasate - Zigeunerweisen

With Natasja Douma

National finals of the Princess Christina Competition

 

Saturday, 19 May

London, Westfield 

Ed Sheeran, George Michael, Shawn Mendez and more

With Charlotte Zone

 

Saturday, 9 June

Deventer

F. Mendelssohn - Trio for violin, viola and piano in C

C. Franck - Sonata for violin and piano in A major (2nd and 4th movement)

P. de Sarasate - Zigeunerweisen

With Anuschka Pedano and Aron Tringali

 

Monday, 25 June

The Hague, Nieuwe Kerk

C. Franck - Sonata for violin and piano in A major (2nd and 4th movement)

With Natasja Douma

 

Friday, 14 September

The Hague, private event

L. van Beethoven - Romance no. 2 in F major

W.A. Mozart - Sonata no. 21 in E minor

With Duo M&M (Maxim Heijmerink)

 

Sunday, 16 September

Zandvoort, Kerkplein

L. van Beethoven - Romance no. 2 in F major

W.A. Mozart - Sonata no. 21 in E minor

With Duo M&M (Maxim Heijmerink)

 

Sunday, 14 October

Maassluis, private event

L. van Beethoven - Romance no. 2 in F major

W.A. Mozart - Sonata no. 21 in E minor

With Duo M&M (Maxim Heijmerink)

 

Tuesday, 30 October

Munich, private event

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Wednesday, 31 October

Stuttgart, private event

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Thursday, 1 November

Dusseldorf, Robert-Shumann-Saal

Holst, Bruch, Bottesini, Fine, Popper, Ginastera, Tchaikovsky

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Friday, 2 November

Rotterdam, Juriaanse Zaal

Holst, Bruch, Sarasate, Sollima, Fine, Popper, Bottesini

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Monday, 5 November

Bern, private event

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Tuesday, 6 November

Basel, private event

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Wednesday, 7 November

Lugano, private event

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Sunday, 11 November

Luxembourg, Philharmonie

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Monday, 12 November

Luxembourg, Philharmonie

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Tuesday, 13 November

Dubai, Four Seasons Jumeirah

Sounds of Hollywood

With the LGT Young Soloists

 

Sunday, 18 November

Eerbeek, Palisium

L. van Beethoven - Romance no. 2 in F major

W.A. Mozart - Sonata no. 21 in E minor

With Duo M&M (Maxim Heijmerink)

 

Sunday, 25 November

Amstelveen, Country House and Park

J.S. Bach - Partita no. 2

T. Loevendie - Dance

 

Thursday, 29 November

The Hague, private event

S. Prokofiev - Violin Concerto no. 2

With Maria Nemtsova

 

Wednesday, 5 December

Cuenca, festival for disabled kids

C. Dion - How Does A Moment Last Forever

D. Lewis - Be Alright

M. Levenbach - Don't Leave Me

M. Levenbach - Too Late

J.S. Bach - Partita no. 2

 

Friday, 7 December

Cuenca, Teatro Pumapungo

S. Prokofiev - Violin Concerto no. 2

M. Levenbach - That Summer Evening

With the Symphony Orchestra of Cuenca and Michael Meissner

 

Sunday, 16 December

Amsterdam, Spiegelzaal

P. de Sarasate - Zigeunerweisen

With Natasja Douma

 

Wednesday, 19 December

The Hague, Segbroek College

M. de Falla - Spanish Dance

I. Berlin - Anything You Can Do

With T. de Blok and M. Ras

 

Saturday, 29 December

Tilburg, Concertzaal

S. Prokofiev - Violin Concerto No. 2

With the JeugdOrkest Nederland and Arjan Tien

 

Sunday, 30 December

Utrecht, Geertekerk

S. Prokofiev - Violin Concerto No. 2

With the JeugdOrkest Nederland and Arjan Tien